The 13 translators of the “Today’s New International Version”

Ronald F. Youngblood,

Kenneth L. Barker,

John H. Stek,

Donald H. Madvig,

R. T. France,

Gordon Fee,

Karen H. Jobes,

Walter Liefeld,

Douglas J. Moo,

Bruce K. Waltke,

Larry L. Walker,

Herbert M. Wolf

Martin Selman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>